Contact info: +91 9711500060, info@aperonrealty.com

Meet the Team

1561

Saieb Alsafi

International Chairman

Contact: saieb.alsafi@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +353 879973514

1062

Vikas Katoch

President and Managing Director

Contact: vikas@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9873346623

1569

Tudor Marchis

Managing Director – Property Management

Contact: tudor@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +40 740844735

1049

Anuradha Prasad

Managing Director - East India

Contact : anuradha.prasad@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9831523445

1536

Raja Seetharaman

Managing Director - India

Contact: Raja.seetharaman@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9833668037

1043

Siddarth Kukreja

Managing Director - India Retail

Contact: siddarth.kukreja@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9686681210

1155

Karan Chopra

Managing Director Business Development

Contact : karan.chopra@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:   +91 9711500060

1138

Ranjit Kumar

Managing Director - South India

Contact : ranjit.kumar@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 96611111495

1150

Bhupendra Singh

Senior Director Operations

Contact: bhupendra.negi@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9958817474

1051

Surya Deep Roy

Associate Director - East India

Contact : suryadeep.roy@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9831063213

1539

Shubhankar Dongre

Director - Mumbai

Contact: shubhankar.dongre@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9820112657

1042

Manhar Oberoi

Director - Global Business Development

Contact :manhar.oberoi@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9899070747

1004

Pankaj Nath

Associate Director – South India

Contact :pankaj.nath@aperonrealty.com

Mobile: +91 9845679795

1046

Rohan Sood - NCR

Associate Director – Global Business Development

Contact : rohan.sood@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9899663015

1052

Hemanth Binwal

Associate Director – East India

Contact : hemant.binwal@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9007913399

1114

Ajay Kumar Sonwani

Senior Manager – South India

Contact : ajay.sonwani@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9866551189

1124

Anju Panwar

Human Resources and Administration

Contact :anju.panwar@aperonrealty.com

Mobile:  +91 9910619369